The Official Site For All Things Brendan

Instagram…

I have been putting off getting into Instagram for quite a while, but finally gave in and am already kind of addicted. I had hoped that Instagram would have a WordPress widget, but it is not yet the case. Until they eventually do I’m going to post some of my new pics in a bunch here every now and again. Let me know what you think of my crappy photography.

He just found out I'm ordering a new muppet.

My new hoodie, The Incredible Hawk!

The new Batmobile which will be featured in the upcoming "The Dark Knight Rises" spotted on the streets of Launceston

Leave a Reply

