The Official Site For All Things Brendan

Scare Dare 2: Scary Korean Comic

Gonna say this right up front, if you are thinking of reading the comic

DO IT BEFORE YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO!

You can read it right here.

Todays Scare Dare is a quicky to keep you going on the long wait for “The Dare” video. It’s a much bigger video with multiple camera’s and is taking me a while to get it ready. Feel free to Donate on the right, and help me get a better computer faster. For now here is one loads of people have asked me for (Jordan, a.r. and Gaza for example). Thanks to a guy called “Wonderbread” I now have an English link. I don’t know who originally did it (let me know so I can give credit) but it is a creepy comic from Korea (that’s what I’m told anyway). Feel free to read along with me right here.

Hope you enjoyed. Keep the ideas rolling in, especially quick ones like this because I can get them to you quick. If it’s a website please send a link too.

Stay scared guys!

P.S.

 

EPISODE 1 AVAILABLE HERE

 

EPISODE 3 AVAILABLE HERE

12 responses

  1. just me :P

    is this the link xD a friend a mine showed it to me 1 month ago it was awesome 😀
    http://comic.naver.com/webtoon/detail.nhn?titleId=350217&no=31&weekday=tu

    February 22, 2012 at 6:04 am

  2. Firelad3322

    HOLY S***! i read the comic then watched then i was waiting for you to jump lololol

    February 23, 2012 at 9:41 am

  3. Anonym

    That was sick! I wread it and I jumped backwards!!

    I wonder if you could read the “The Prophecy Of Oriuagor” ? it’s free and you can find it on Evilbook.org.uk 😀

    February 27, 2012 at 6:22 am

    • Josh

      Where can u read it at and does it really make you go insane

      March 17, 2012 at 11:18 am

  4. Lottie

    I screamed and slammed my laptop shut! Really creeped me out. Im still shaken!

    March 31, 2012 at 6:59 pm

  5. jordan

    i origonally saw this on PewDiePies video, then when i saw you were going to read it a evil smile spread across my face…. :3

    April 13, 2012 at 2:20 pm

  6. jordan

    hey could you check out this website?
    http://www.scaryforkids.com it has a crap load of scaryvideos, pictures, stories, etc. it is really a good scary website.

    April 13, 2012 at 2:23 pm

  7. heyyy its XxRnMproductionsxX from youtube i did a video response to two of your scare dare vids. Me and my friend love ur new series and want to do something similar. Were much younger then u and are guarentted to jump out of or skin sooo it should be fun. I was wondering if you could promote our new series called Scare Me by rnmproductions starting august 2012. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjPzcicHU9M thats a link to our trailer. I was wondering if you could promote us a little i would very much appreciate it 🙂 thanks for your time either way!
    -RnMproductions

    June 29, 2012 at 11:00 am

    • Sorry to keep you waiting, have been offline for a while. I can indeed, and will be putting up a new (much improved) episode 3 of Scare Dares very soon. Just waiting for my brother to be available to film one short clip.

      August 22, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    • Hey bud, no video there. Send me a new link and I’ll be happy to put it up.

      August 22, 2012 at 2:32 pm

  8. Annalouis3

    I read the comic, and screamed, slammed my laptop shut, took the battery out, and proceeded to convulse and sob for fifteen minutes.

    I don’t do well with scary things ;n;

    August 6, 2012 at 12:34 pm

Leave a Reply

