The Official Site For All Things Brendan

Sneak Peek At My Future Comic

Hey guys,

It’s been a while since I posted anything, I have been busy re-intergrating into Tasmanian society. So to make up for the wait I thought  I would give you an ultra early look at my next comic, which I will be doing in collaboration with friend/artist Nick Spohn. All I can tell you at this stage is that it documents the final days of the Midnight Detective, and his sidekick Golden Boy.

But without further ado, here is the first concept of the Midnight Detective.

This is what Midnight Detective will look like. Maybe. If we don't change it.

 

And don’t worry, Brendan’s Fantastic Friends Season 2 is on it’s way. I just want to get more of a head start on the next few episodes before I start releasing them.

Leave a Reply

